Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richele Jackson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richele Jackson

4.9 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marie

Marie

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Super unprofessional, and rude"
Profile photo of Troy Taber

Troy Taber

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very nice professional friendly staff"
Profile photo of Chad Alltizer

Chad Alltizer

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't used State Farm in 20 .years and Richele made it happpen. I look foward to working with State Farm and Richele for many years ahead."
Profile photo of Vance A

Vance A

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The atmosphere is great she will also help you save a lot of money."
Profile photo of Craig Boydstun

Craig Boydstun

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is literally my first google review I have ever done, but Richele’s company deserves to be recognized! They did not try to convince me for my business but completely earned it. Richele and her staff went above and beyond my expectations with amount of time they took to explain everything to me and to make sure I actually understood the policies. The trailered it specifically for my needs getting the most for my budget. I hole heartedly believe this company is here to help their customers and not look at us as a paycheck. I will recommend Richele’s State Farm and knowledgeable staff to everyone. Already have 3 family members switching over Thank you Richele! For this being a new State Farm team and accomplishing what you have for me and assuming your other customers this agency will be second to none. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dev'n Moran

Dev'n Moran

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got a flat on the highway and Richele was quick to help! It was fixed and I was back on the road pretty quickly."
Profile photo of Michele Moran

Michele Moran

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My car was broke down and overheating. I called State Farm and talked with Cody. He was able to send me a link to get my car towed to a shop and get the situation resolved. My experience was very good. I am very happy with my choice of State Farm."
Profile photo of David Woodall

David Woodall

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele and her staff are exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to drop in their office and make some changes to multiple policies and be out in a matter of minutes! Definitely will remain my agent for years to come!"
Profile photo of Ann Lee

Ann Lee

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele was very helpful. She told me about an app which would save money on my auto premium. She reviewed the coverage for all my policies and answered questions that I had. She picked up on the fact that I have a hobby with expensive equipment and supplies for which I might consider a rider but did not push it when I decided against it."
Profile photo of Margie Remigio

Margie Remigio

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team are always happy to help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eileta Creekpaum

Eileta Creekpaum

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele sat down with me and my husband to review our policies. She helped us add more liability coverage and saved us money with some added discounts. She was very informative while explaining our coverage and helped us make sure we are insured properly."
Profile photo of Taylor Childers

Taylor Childers

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team are the best of best. They're always so helpful and responsive! 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Michael Critzer

Michael Critzer

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele has been amazing at helping me set up homeowner, auto, and umbrella insurance for my new property here in Broken Arrow. It's been a hectic move to Oklahoma, but she has really been an excellent agent to help me get all of the necessary coverages on my property in a cost-effective manner. Thank you so much, Richele!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Parish

Charlotte Parish

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody was so knowledgeable and personable. He also helped me save so much money! I'm so thankful I found this agency."
Profile photo of Kelsey Payton

Kelsey Payton

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele is the absolute best! She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive and will work to get the best rate for the coverage you need. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chad Hight

Chad Hight

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team never cease to amaze me by always going above and beyond with all my insurance needs. Extremely satisfied with the services provided all the while providing competitive pricing. Thanks Richele!"
Profile photo of Stacy Kennedy

Stacy Kennedy

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow great place, great people can’t wait to go back"
Profile photo of Andrew Jordan

Andrew Jordan

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody and Richele were very professional, the insight on insurance was amazing and fully complete my needs for a safer vehicle.. would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sharron Henderson

Sharron Henderson

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm because my rates kept increasing and I am so glad I found this office. The receptionist is super friendly and helpful and Richele made sure I had the right coverage for my family. I really appreciate how much money they helped me save."
Profile photo of Tomas Rodriguez

Tomas Rodriguez

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but great experiences dealing with Richele and her team! You always get the sense that they really want to help. If you are searching for an agent who actually cares... look no further! I highly recommend a team like this that is personally involved when needed."
Profile photo of Tyler Ward

Tyler Ward

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele and her staff have been great to deal with while switching to State Farm. The price was great too!"
Profile photo of Scott Christy

Scott Christy

May 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richele and her team have been beyond outstanding thus far. Quick responses and extremely knowledgeable. Happy to have this team on my side."
Profile photo of Karah Brown

Karah Brown

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"So very thorough and experienced. Great customer service and knowledge."
Profile photo of christopher bundy

christopher bundy

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shopped around for insurance for a couple of weeks. I decided to give Richele Jackson's office a call for a quote and was instantly greeted with a cheerful "How are you today." After a couple phone calls and some questions answered I had a reasonable quote. I signed and it took less then 30 minutes. I am glad I switched to State Farm with Richele. "Like a good neighbor Richele is there""
Profile photo of Aaron Kerr

Aaron Kerr

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! To be honest, I was skeptical Richele could get me a better rate for the coverage I had on my vehicles with a different company. Not only did she get me a better rate, she was able to increase the coverage and add a life policy all for less than what I was paying for my auto policy. You can tell she’s passionate about what she does and about helping others. No stress or effort on my part was the icing on the cake. Giving her a couple minutes of my time was the best decision I’ve made in a long time."