Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyson Maye

Alyson Maye

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Maye
"Matt was very helpful and was able to set me up with insurance very quickly."
Profile photo of Cindy Blevins

Cindy Blevins

February 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Cindy Blevins
"Richelle and her team are always kind, patient and attentive to any questions or concerns I may have! I really appreciate the great customer service they provide!"
Profile photo of Aaron Dugger

Aaron Dugger

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Dugger
"Matt Kester was a joy to work with. He was friendly, explained everything clearly and went over what, if anything would be required on my end to switch from my previous insurance provider. I am very happy with the rates Matt was able to provide me!"
Profile photo of Tony Woods

Tony Woods

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Woods
"Worked with Matt. Great customer service, response and enjoy working with them."
Profile photo of Sherri Loeb

Sherri Loeb

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Loeb
"Just worked with Matt for a renters policy. Very quick response and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Pascal

Pascal

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pascal
"Richele and her team are awesome. We enjoyed our meeting with Matt Kester. He listened to us and tailored our insurance needs. He helped us save a significant amount of money."
Profile photo of Dustin Coats

Dustin Coats

January 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dustin Coats
"Just started today with State Farm and they saved me over $170 per month, very happy with this!!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Craig Peters

Craig Peters

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Peters
"Everything I read says that they are a great place to have all your insurance needs met"
Profile photo of Sandy Orange

Sandy Orange

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Orange
"Richele and her team are always so helpful and friendly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Leif Johnson

Leif Johnson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leif Johnson
"Personal and professional !!"
Profile photo of Brandon Penner

Brandon Penner

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Penner
"Richele and her team go above and beyond! Great rates! Awesome customer service! They are always there if you need anything!"
Profile photo of Josh Fisher

Josh Fisher

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Fisher
"Awesome insurance agent"
Profile photo of Linda Jones

Linda Jones

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jones
"Thank you, Richele, Maria and Dak for your outstanding customer service! I appreciate you all, especially during the 2023 Tulsa major wind storm! Fast, friendly and accurate service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Watchorn

Christopher Watchorn

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Watchorn
"Was really impressed with the office’s professionalism. They are always quick to respond when I’m needing anything regarding policies or questions about policies. Highly recommend Richele Jackson as your agency."
Profile photo of Danica Brooks

Danica Brooks

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danica Brooks
"This has been the best insurance so far."
Profile photo of Sebastian Taha

Sebastian Taha

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Taha
"Switching over to Richele has been the best decision I've made regarding my insurance. Shes passionate about providing the best service possible to her customers. She's saved me money on my policys which is great, but what I'm most impressed with is her customer service. Anytime I need anything she's a call away and gets it done asap. I couldn't be more satisfied. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of TyAnna LeMasters

TyAnna LeMasters

February 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by TyAnna LeMasters
"ALWAYS WATCH YOUR STATEMENTS. My rate almost DOUBLED, and NO ONE notified me. I only found out from checking my bank statements 2 months later. They seemed they could care less about it and were ready to cancel my policy when I told them how ridiculous the whole situation was. They said they sent it via mail, yet I received NOTHING. Going back to USAA. Their rates are similar, and their communication is way better."
Profile photo of Marie

Marie

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marie
"Super unprofessional, and rude"
Profile photo of Troy Taber

Troy Taber

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Troy Taber
"Very nice professional friendly staff"
Profile photo of Chad Alltizer

Chad Alltizer

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Alltizer
"I haven't used State Farm in 20 .years and Richele made it happpen. I look foward to working with State Farm and Richele for many years ahead."
Profile photo of Vance A

Vance A

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vance A
"The atmosphere is great she will also help you save a lot of money."
Profile photo of Craig Boydstun

Craig Boydstun

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Boydstun
"This is literally my first google review I have ever done, but Richele’s company deserves to be recognized! They did not try to convince me for my business but completely earned it. Richele and her staff went above and beyond my expectations with amount of time they took to explain everything to me and to make sure I actually understood the policies. The trailered it specifically for my needs getting the most for my budget. I hole heartedly believe this company is here to help their customers and not look at us as a paycheck. I will recommend Richele’s State Farm and knowledgeable staff to everyone. Already have 3 family members switching over Thank you Richele! For this being a new State Farm team and accomplishing what you have for me and assuming your other customers this agency will be second to none. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dev'n Moran

Dev'n Moran

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dev'n Moran
"Got a flat on the highway and Richele was quick to help! It was fixed and I was back on the road pretty quickly."
Profile photo of Michele Moran

Michele Moran

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Moran
"My car was broke down and overheating. I called State Farm and talked with Cody. He was able to send me a link to get my car towed to a shop and get the situation resolved. My experience was very good. I am very happy with my choice of State Farm."
Profile photo of David Woodall

David Woodall

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Woodall
"Richele and her staff are exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to drop in their office and make some changes to multiple policies and be out in a matter of minutes! Definitely will remain my agent for years to come!"